The Old Bexley Website banner

Hurst Road, Bexley, Kent DA5 3JR

tel: 01322 527981

Term Dates

Summer Term 2019

 

Tuesday 23 April - Pupils Return

 

Monday 6 May - Bank Holiday

 

Thursday 23 May - Polling Day: school closed to pupils

 

Friday 24 May - Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)

 

Half Term - Monday 27 to Friday 31 May

 

Monday 3 June - Pupils Return

 

Friday 19 July - End of Term 2.30pm

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2019

 

Monday 2 September - Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)

 

Tuesday 3 September - Pupils Return

 

Friday 18 October - Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)

 

Half Term - Monday 21 to Friday 25 October

 

Monday 28 October - Pupils Return

 

Thursday 19 December - End of Term 2.30pm

 

 

 

Spring Term 2020 

(please note there is no Staff Training day this term)

 

Monday 6 January - Pupils Return

 

Half Term - Monday 17 to Friday 21 February

 

Monday 24 February - Pupils Return

 

Friday 3 April - End of Term 2:30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

2018/19 Term Dates (as a PDF)

 

2019/20 Term Dates

Children enjoying playtime.