The Old Bexley Website banner

Hurst Road, Bexley, Kent DA5 3JR

tel: 01322 527981

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

 

Monday 2 September - Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)

 

Tuesday 3 September - Pupils Return

 

Friday 18 October - Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)

 

Half Term - Monday 21 to Friday 25 October

 

Monday 28 October - Pupils Return

 

Thursday 19 December - End of Term 2.30pm

 

 

 

Spring Term 2020 

(please note there is no Staff Training day this term)

 

Monday 6 January - Pupils Return

 

Half Term - Monday 17 to Friday 21 February

 

Monday 24 February - Pupils Return

 

Friday 3 April - End of Term 2:30pm

 

 

 

Summer Term 2020

 

Monday 20 April - Pupils Return

 

Friday 8 May - Bank Holiday

 

Friday 22 May - Staff Training Day (school closed to pupils)

 

Half Term - Monday 25 to Friday 29 May

 

Monday 1 June - Pupils Return

 

Friday 17 July - End of Term 2.30pm

 

 

 

 

2019/20 Term Dates

Children enjoying playtime.